Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin
Book by David Ives and Paul Blake

Based on the Paramount Pictures film
written for the screen by Norman Krasna,

Norman Panama, and Melvin Frank

On Our Stage in Our 88th Season

November 13-15, 20-22, 27-29, and December 4-6, 2015

Produced in Cooperation with the Rogers and Hammerstein Organization

The Show

Irving Berlin’s WHITE CHRISTMAS tells the story of two ex-army pals as they team up with a pair of sisters to put on a show to save a remote Vermont ski lodge that’s fallen on hard times.

A little mischief, a few misunderstandings, and a whole lot of romance are the perfect excuse for a magical evening of laughter, tears, breathtaking dance numbers, and some of the greatest songs ever written, including Sisters, Blue Skies and, of course, the legendary White Christmas.

White Christmas was a blockbuster hit during the 2015 Christmas season with near sell outs of the last nine shows!

The Crew

Producers – Ron Williams, Jr. and Marc Walentowicz
Director – Brian Townsend
Music Director – Paul Abbott
Choreographer – Jenny McPherson
Assistant Director – Mike Moseley
Stage Manager – James Mayne
Assistant Stage Manager – David Mayne
Stage Crew – Danielle Myerscough, Marni Mayne, Janeen Bodary, and Chris Boudreau
Lighting Design – David Reynolds II
Lights – John Sczomak, Chris Boudreau, Phil Walling, and David Reynolds II
Sound – Dave Kanclerz
Set Design – Brian Townsend
Master Carpenter – Gordon Mosley
Set Construction & Painting – Nicole Casinelli, Kristen Campbell, Daniel Bartrum, Alexis Mosley, Linda Mosley, Andrew Brown, Mark Walton, Christ Boudreau, David, Jana Smith, Mark Walentowicz, Mike Moseley, Kirk Haas, Allison Crawford, Casey Irwin Caitlin Harrison, Frann Stempek, Janee Bodary, Stan LaFramboise, Brian Townsend, Pat Coon, Tom Sparrow, Julie Sparrow, Phil Walling, Deb Kales, David Kanclerz, Diane Cliff, David Mayne, James Mayne, Jim Kirwan, and John Sczomak
Costumes – Karen Drugcaz assisted by Mary Calder, Kathleen Duffy, Inez Hernandez, Emma Scott, Linda Mosley, Betty Wilson, Nancy Schuster, Rebecca Hermen, Pat LaFramboise, Karen Laughner, Lynn Parkland, and the Cast
Dressers – Linda Mosley, Chuck Demske, Lisa Paschke, and Emma Scott
Hair & Make-up – Lindel Salow assisted by Chuck Demske, Sarah Zakaria, and Lynne Salowwigs by Wigboys
Props – Diane Cliff and Danielle Myerscough assisted by Alexis Mosely, Ashley Youngheim, Paul Bruce, Greg Viscomi, Steve Gautreau, Amanda Chatila, Tim Carney, and the Cast with special thanks to Dearborn High School
Publicity – Sue Suchyta, Ashley Sword, Melissa Foster, Tom Sparrow, and Kori Bielaniec
Program – Brian Townsend and Richard Moore
Tickets – Lois Sczomak and Julie Sparrow
Afterglow and Cast & Crew – Julie Ballantyne Brown, Valerie Haas, and Annette Ripper
50/50 and Intermission – Frann Stempek assisted by Rebecca Hermen, Jeff Bartos, Molly Boudreau, and Nate Hermen
Ushers – Shari and Mike Mayne assisted by Members of the Guild
Original Cover Artwork – Brian Townsend

The Orchestra

Keyboard/Conductor – Paul Abbott
Reed 1 – Terri Rae Martin
Reed 2 – Jonathan Napper
Reed 3 – Kim Pollack
Reed 4 – Jack Hawkins
Trumpet – Bob Hawkins
Trombone – Bernhard L. Kirchner
Percussion – Bob Bush
Bass – Joshua Bartolomeo

The Cast

BOB WALLACE Lindel Salow

PHIL DAVIS Greg Viscomi

BETTY HAYNES Kathleen Duffy

JUDY HAYNES Carissa Madley


MARTHA WATSON Denise Kowalewski-Tucker



RITA Juliette Abbott

RHODA Meg Kisch



Diane Cliff
Trevor Berry
Amanda Chatila
Adam Lynch
Ashley Youngheim
Katie Garber
Maddie Kaplan
Alexis Mosley
Allison Crawford
Tim Carney
Katelyn Harrison
Casey Irwin
Jeff Lokken
Tom Sparrow
Melissa Foster

Show Photos by Marni Mayne.