Book and Lyrics by Robert L. Freedman
Music and Lyrics by Steven Lutvak

The Play

London, 1909. When the low-born Monty Navarro finds out that he’s eighth in line for an earldom in the lofty D’Ysquith family, he figures his chances of outliving his predecessors are slight and sets off down a far more ghoulish path. Can he knock off his unsuspecting relatives without being caught and become the ninth Earl of Highhurst? And what of love? Because murder isn’t the only thing on Monty’s mind … A murderous romp filled with unforgettable music and non-stop laughs, this delightfully deadly show won the Tony® Award for Best Musical in 2014.

November 8-10, 15-17, 22-24, and 29-December 1, 2019

Produced in Cooperation with Music Theatre International

The Crew

Director: Michael Moseley
Assistant Director/Choreographer: Janeen Bodary
Music Director: Steve Woznicki
Dance Captain: Jacob Dray
Co-Producers: Richard Moore and Loretta Bullock
Production Assistant: Diane Cliff
Stage Manager: David Wood assisted by Damon Williams
Stage Crew: Janeen Bodary, Diane Manko-Cliff, and Garrett Hermen
Set Design: Mike Moseley assisted by David Wood and Chris Boudreau
Set Construction and Painting: David Wood (Stage Chair), Chris Boudreau (Technical Director), Josh Bodary, Janeen Bodary, Mike Hermen, David James, Jacob Dray, James Perryman, Scott Perryman, Madeline Bien, Carissa Lokken, Steve Gautreau, Sebastian Adams, Gordon Mosley, Alexis Mosley, Kris Wright, Mike Moseley, Anita Stinson, Mike Stair, Richard Moore, Brian Townsend, Patti Jones, Amy Jones, David Kanclerz, Tina Ferrara, Mark Wagner, Graham Dallas, and John Sczomak
Lights and Sound: Stan Guarnelo, Chris Boudreau, John Sczomak, Marc Walentowicz, Phil Waling, Dave Kanclerz, David Reynolds II, and Bob Bush
Hair and Makeup: Julie Ballantyne Brown (Chair) assisted by Sebastian Adams and members of the cast
Costumes: Diane Kaplan, Renae Hayward, Karen Drugacz, Mary Calder, Betty Wilson, Lori Johnson, Pat LaFramboise, Damon Williams, and Janeen Bodary
Backstage Costume Assistants: Tim Carney, David Culliton, Sylvia Johnson, Maddie Kaplan, Diane Manko-Cliff, Michael Falzon, Emily Desmet, Diane Kaplan, Renae Hayward, Karen Drugacz, Mary Calder, and Janeen Bodary
Properties: Sebastian Adams assisted by Jennifer Deckert, Diane Manko-Cliff, and Colleen Meade-Ripper
Publicity: Kristen Campbell, Kori Bielaniec, Brian Townsend, Jennifer Deckert, Mike Moseley, Robin Iori, Tom Sparrow, Melissa Foster, Mike Mayne, Sue Suchyta, Stan Guarnelo, and Kris Wright
Social Media: Kori Bielaniec
Website: Tom Sparrow
Postcard Mailing: Members of the Players Guild of Dearborn
Programs: Carissa Lokken, Brian Townsend, Nancy Valentini, Scott Rider, Richard Moore, Megan Lizbinski, Anna Dewey, and Julie Ballantyne Brown
Tickets: Tracey Boudreau and Julie Sparrow
AfterGlow: Jackie Abercrombie
Cast and Crew: Suzanne Down
50/50 and Intermission: Phil Booth, Theresa Booth, Kaitlyn Cross, Mary Deisler, Rebecca Hermen and Family, Amy Jones, Amy Moore and Family, Matt Ripper and Family, John and Lois Sczomak, and Frann Stempek
Ushers:Members of the Players Guild of Dearborn
Original Cover Artwork: Brian Townsend

The Cast


Montague “Monty” Navarro – Graham Dallas

The D’Ysquith Family – Brian Townsend


Sibella Hallward – Jamee Perryman

Phoebe D’Ysquith – Madeleine Bien

Miss Shingle – Patti Martin


Woman #1 – Amy Jones

WOMAN #2 – Carissa Lokken

Woman #3 – Alisa Pullum

Man #1 – Sebastian Adams

Man #2 – Mark Wagner

Man #3 – Jacob Dray

The Orchestra

Conductor/Vocal/Instrumental direction; Keyboard Programming: Steven C. Woznicki

Bass: Brian Mark

Drums: Paul Sikorski

Trumpet: Mike Flickenger

Reeds: Ian McEwan

Violin: Michael McGillivray

Violin: Melissa Graham

Violin: Heather Riggs Lindblom

Cello: Andrew Toering

Cast Photo by Jennifer Deckert with Brian Townsend appearing
in all of the roles he plays in the show.